Skip to main content

Contact us

Sentinel North

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon
1045, avenue de la Médecine, local 3432
Université Laval
Québec (Québec) G1V 0A6

Tel: 418 656-3090

info@sn.ulaval.ca

 

 

Scientific directors

Marcel Babin
Director, Unité Mixte Internationale Takuvik
marcel.babin@takuvik.ulaval.ca


Yves De Koninck
Director, CRIUSMQ
yves.dekoninck@neuro.ulaval.ca

 

Administration center

Executive Director
Martin Fortier
martin.fortier@sn.ulaval.ca
418 656-5233


Assistant director
Keith Lévesque
keith.levesque@sn.ulaval.ca
418 656-2131, ext. 2053


Partnerships and Technology Transfer
Béatrice Saint-Cricq
beatrice.saint-cricq@takuvik.ulaval.ca
418 656-2131, ext. 4885


Training Programs
Marie-France Gévry
marie-france.gevry@sn.ulaval.ca
418 656-2131, ext. 8910


Communications
Véronique Morin
veronique.morin@sn.ulaval.ca
418 656-2131, ext. 8998


Communications / Webmaster
Jérôme St-Charles
jerome.st-charles@sn.ulaval.ca
418 656-2131, ext. 6147


Secretariat
Michèle Desgagnés
michele.desgagnes@sn.ulaval.ca
418 656-3090

 

Thematic Projects Management

Thematic Project 1

Director
René Therrien
Department of geology and geological engineering
Rene.Therrien@ggl.ulaval.ca


Coordinator
Vani Mohit
vani.mohit@sn.ulaval.ca
418 656-2131, ext. 4134
 



Thematic Project 2

Director
Réal Vallée
Department of physics, physical engineering and optics
rvallee@copl.ulaval.ca


Coordinator
Jérôme Lapointe
jerome.lapointe@copl.ulaval.ca
418 656-2131, ext. 3807
 



Thematic Project 3

Co-Director
André Marette
Department of medicine
andre.marette@criucpq.ulaval.ca


Co-Director
Warwick Vincent
Department of biology
warwick.vincent@bio.ulaval.ca


Coordinator
Philippe St-Pierre
philippe.st-pierre@criucpq.ulaval.ca
418 656-8711, ext. 3776

 

Technological instrument development platform

Coordinator
Jean-Marie Trudeau
jean-marie.trudeau@sn.ulaval.ca
418-656-2131, ext. 3019


Director of technological development
Éric Bharucha
eric.bharucha.1@ulaval.ca
418 656-2131, ext. 7732

Questions?